About Us

The Wellbeing Partners seek to build wellbeing into the way communities grow and do business. Our membership is made up of corporations, community partners, and individuals who want to see a community where all people and places thrive. 

Meet our awesome team!

Board of Directors

Jillian Bateman, Mutual of Omaha

Jeri Brittin, HDR

Ken Bunnell, First National Bank

Deb Carlson, Nebraska Methodist College

Adriana Cisneros Basulto, Consultant

Michelle Dennis, WoodmenLife

Gray Derrick, Baird Holm LLP

Ann Eastman, Central States Health & Life Co.

Angie Frederick, YMCA of Greater Omaha

Bob Goeman, University of Nebraska Omaha

Freddie Gray, Community Impact

Dave Hahn, Physicians Mutual

Ali Khan, UNMC College of Public Health

Michelle Miller, SilverStone Group LLC, a HUB International company

Sarah Moylan, Greater Omaha Chamber

Doug Obermier, Kiewit Corporation

Bill O’Neill, UNMC

Jennifer Paisley, Valmont Industries

Carey Petersen, Pfizer Inc

McKell Pinder, Omaha Public Power District

Adi Pour, Douglas County Health Department

Scott Ptacnik, CHI Health 

Christopher Rodgers, Douglas County and Creighton University

Sarah Schram, Sarpy/Cass Health Department

Frank Venuto, Nebraska Medicine

Matt Wyant, Pottawattamie County Health Department

Marcy Zauha, Union Pacific